Next SCC GOP Executive Committee Meeting
Monday, May 1, 2017
6:30 PM
 Dodge Auditorium
200 Grand River Avenue
Port Huron, Michigan 48060
Contact or regarding future agenda items.
10th Congressional District GOP
Ronald Reagan Dinner
Special Guest: RNC Chairwoman Ronna Romney-McDaniel
$65 per person on Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 6:30 PM
RSVP by May 23:
 Shelby Gardens
50265 Van Dyke Avenue
Shelby Township, Michigan 48317

Blue Water Area Rescue Mission
Hygiene Kit Donations
St. Clair County GOP is collecting the following items for hygiene kits: toothpaste, toothbrush, soap, shampoo, comb, deodorant, shaving kits.
Please bring eligible items to the May or June Executive Committee meeting. To learn more about our Community Outreach partner, please click here: B-WARM



 You're Invited to the Party...

Regular Executive Committee Board
are held at 6:30 PM the first Monday of each month at the St. Clair County Admin Building, 200 Grand River Ave, Port Huron, MI 48060


Republicans currently hold 16 of 17 State and County seats in St. Clair County!  Your involvement can help maintain Republican control of these important offices.
County Clerk
Jay DeBoyer
Michael Wendling
Kelly Roberts-Burnett
Timothy Donnellon
Charles Koob
Drain Commissioner 
Robert Wiley
Commissioner District #1
Greg McConnell
Commissioner District #2
Karl Tomion
Commissioner District #4 
Duke Dunn
Commissioner District #5 
Jeff Bohm
Commissioner District #6
Dave Rushing
Commissioner District # 7 
Bill Gratopp
32nd District State Representative
Pamela Hornberger
81st District State Representative
Dan Lauwers
83rd District State Representative 
Shane Hernandez
25th District State Senator 
Phil Pavlov

The St. Clair County Republican Party represents the interests and purposes of its members in St. Clair County, Michigan. Our goal is to bring the values, concerns and ideas of like-minded residents of St. Clair County to effect our government locally and to shape the Republican Party's impact on government at the state and national levels. Towards this end, we are committed to the development of a sound conservative platform and helping to identify, promote and elect candidates committed to the same.